Beach Box Camp Bali

The sun, it burns, it energises. But I think it worked its latter magic on me this Beach Box Camp 2022 – 2023.

There’s something about the rays from the sun that vitalises. Vitamin D really works wonder. It lifts the spirit and all paranoia and panic about work were blown / swept off by the gentle breeze and waves. Yes, I am ten shades darker or that my shoulders and scalp are burnt and peeling. But I am not going to complain because the camp rounded my 2022 on a super sweet note. Like how the gloomy, stormy weather in Bali cleared off for the beach camp, the beach camp cleared off all the stress and anxiety from 2022. I got to experience the warmth from people of different countries / cultures, see a slight faint rainbow, and learn volleyball from super cool volleyball experts who are not just good with their skills, but also with their personalities. And I certainly wish that I didn’t have to go back to work. But all good things come to an end and I’m well-charged now (or so I hope).

Come, 2023. I am ready.

Leave a comment